Services Provided

Oklahoma does not accept online DUI classes. If you are non-resident of the state and received a DUI in Oklahoma, you must get approval for your out of state class from Oklahoma Dept. of Mental Health and Substance Abuse at (405) 248-9027.

Alcohol/Drug Assessment for License Reinstatement

If the arrest occurred prior to November 1, 2008, the fee is $175. For an arrest after, the fee is $160. The assessment fees are mandatory and set by the State.

Alcohol/Drug Assessment for Court

(this will not work for license reinstatement)
The cost is $100.00. Call 918-621-1600 for an appointment.

Substance Abuse Evaluation for Probation

(this will not work for license reinstatement)
The cost is $75.00. Call 918-621-1600 for an appointment.

Anger Evaluation for Probation

The cost is $75.00. Call 918-621-1600 for an appointment.

SAP Evaluations

Safety Sensitive Employees in the transportation field are subject to federal drug and alcohol testing rules as prescribed by the Department of Transportation (DOT). When an employee violates these rules, (usually through a failed drug or alcohol test), they are removed from safety sensitive work and required to obtain an evaluation by a Certified Substance Abuse Professional (SAP). Two SAP’s specifically trained to provide this service are on staff at Oklahoma Safety Center. Call 918-621-1600 for an appointment.

10 Hour ADSAC (DUI School)

The cost is a state fee of $150.00. Click here for class schedule.

24 Hour ADSAC (DUI School)

The cost is a state fee of $360.00. Click here for class schedule.

Victim’s Impact Panel

Held the 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month. The program begins promptly at 6:00pm and costs $50.00.

Substance Abuse Group

The cost is $25.00 per session. Call 918-621-1600 to enroll.

Anger Management

The cost is $25.00 per session. Call 918-621-1600 to enroll.

Relapse Prevention

The cost is $25.00 per session. Call 918-621-1600 to enroll.

Cognitive Behavioral Group

The cost is $25.00 per session. Call 918-621-1600 to enroll.

Defensive Driving

Oklahoma Safety Center is certified by the Department of Public Safety to provide a Defensive Driving Course. Our mission is to improve public safety by educating drivers on the dangers and responsibilities that drivers experience on a daily basis. Students will also take an in depth look at the decision making skills that defensive drivers must possess, ultimately leading to avoiding accidents and saving lives.

The Defensive Driving course is designed to meet the needs of

  • Drivers required by the court to attend a certified defensive driving course.
  • Drivers that want to have 2 points subtracted from their driving record.
  • Drivers who are interested in saving money on car insurance will receive a 3 year insurance premium rate reduction.

In addition, the Defensive Driving course has a state fee of $50.00 per student. Call us for the Defensive Driving course schedule.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call 918-621-1600.

For general information or

to schedule an appointment

call us at
(918) 621-1600